## **<u>Attachment 2 – List of Consulted Individuals</u>**

Dan Gaylin. MPP	Executive Vice President for Health Research, NORC
Claudia Schur	Associate Director, Health Policy and Evaluation, NORC
Caitlin Oppenheimer, MPH	Senior Research Scientist, NORC
Janella Chapline	Senior Statistician, NORC
Benjamin Hamlin, MPH	Senior Research Analyst, NORC
Wilson D. Pace, MD	Network Director  AAFP National Research Network
James M. Galliher, Ph.D.	Research Director AAFP National Research Network
Aaron J. Bonham, MS	AAFP National Research Network
Robin Weinick, Ph.D.	Director of Research Center for Health Disparities, Institute for Health Policy Massachusetts General Hospital
Brenda Hudson, MA	Indiana University
Richard C. Wasserman, MD	PROS Network Director
Eric Slora, Ph.D.	PROS Director of the Division of Primary Care Research
William Tierney, MD	Indiana University