National Advisory Council on the National Health Service Corps Members Participating in September Presentation and Discussion of Scholarship Application Changes

Annette Kowal, Chair

Health Care Administrator Colorado Community Health Network

Nycole Campbell-Lewis, Ph.D., LMSW

Deputy Administrator/Chief of Staff Governor Office of Medicaid, Mississippi

Byron J. Crouse, MD FAAFP

Professor of Family Medicine Associate Dean for Rural and Community Health University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Corey J. Hebert, M.D.

Pediatric Physician New Orleans, Louisiana Former NHSC Scholar

Theresa V. Horvath, PA-C, MPH

Director, Physician Assistant Program, Mercy College Yonkers, NY

Donna E. Johnson, MSW, LICSW

Director, Division of Primary Care and Health Access, Massachusetts Department Bureau of Family and Community Health

Kevin A. Lewis Executive Director Maine Primary Care Association

Tam T. Nguyen, MD NHSC Scholar in Residency San Jose – O'Connor Family Medicine Program

Luis F. Padilla, MD Associate Medical Director and Family Physician Upper Cardozo Community Health Center Washington, DC Current NHSC LRP Participant

Heather Reynolds, MSN, CNM, FACNM Associate Professor, Yale University School of Nursing Yale School of Nursing