Survey of State R&D

Attachment D. List of Consultations

<u>Name and Title</u> Ms. Martha Henry,	Organization
Assistant Administrator	State of Arkansas, Office of the Budget
Mr. Robert Ariza, Fiscal Officer	Arkansas Forestry Commission
Mr. John Ahlen, Director	Arkansas Science and Technology Authority
Mr. Paul Mitchell, Coordinator of Federal Grants & Procurement	State of Indiana, Office of Governor Mitch Daniels
Ms. Deborah Clayton, Commissioner	Kentucky Department of Commercialization & Innovation
Ms. Sheila Peterson, Director of Fiscal Management	State of North Dakota, Office of Budget and Management
Mr. Lynn Helms, Director of Oil and Gas Division	State of North Dakota, Department of Mineral Resources
Ms. Barbara Ryan, Assistant Director	State of New York, Department of Health
Ms. Victoria Derbyshire, Scientist	State of New York, Department of Health
Mr. Mike Morrissey, Senior Advisor	State of Texas, Division of Budget, Planning, and Policy
Ms. Lauren Francis, Executive Assistant	State of Texas, Division of Budget, Planning, and Policy