Appendix F. Members of Section 904 Violence Against Indian Women in Indian Country Task Force (April 1, 2008 to March 31, 2010)

The members of the task force below provided input regarding the goals and design of the proposed data collection.

Ms. Jacqueline Agtuca Director of Public Policy Clan Star, Inc. San Francisco, California

Ms. Karen Artichoker Director of Administration and Shelter Services Cangleska, Inc. Pine Ridge, South Dakota

Ms. Cheryl Neskahi Coan Consultant Tucson, Arizona

Ms. Shannon Cozzoni First Assistant Attorney General Muscogee (Creek) Nation Okmulgee, Oklahoma

Ms. Virginia Davis Associate Counsel National Congress of American Indians Washington, DC

Ms. Jolanda Ingram Director Niwhongwh xw STOP the Violence Coalition Hoopa, California

Ms. Pamela Iron Executive Director National Indian Women's Health Resource Center Tulsa, Oklahoma

Mr. Dana Grey Jim Staff Attorney Cherokee Nation Tahlequah, Oklahoma

The Honorable Billy Jo ("BJ") Jones Director, Northern Plains Tribal Judicial Training Institute and Chief Judge, Sisseton-Wahpeton Tribe Rapid City, South Dakota

Ms. Lori Jump Program Manager Advocacy Resource Center Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians Victim Services Program Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan

Ms. Bernadette LaSarte Program Director Coeur d'Alene Tribal Domestic Violence Program Plummer, Idaho

Ms. Patricia McGeshick Program Director Ft. Peck Family Violence Resource Center Poplar, Montana

Ms. Denise Morris President and Chief Executive Officer Alaska Native Justice Center, Inc. Anchorage, Alaska

Mr. Arlen Quetawki Zuni Pueblo Law Enforcement Consultant Pueblo of Zuni, New Mexico

Ms. Vikki Shirley First Lady Navajo Nation Window Rock, Arizona

Ms. Nancy J. Soctomah Project Coordinator Peaceful Relations Domestic Violence Response Program Pleasant Point Reservation, Maine

Senator Theresa Two Bulls Senator, South Dakota State Senate and Tribal Prosecutor, Oglala Sioux Nation Pine Ridge, South Dakota