Attachment G List of Patient Safety Expert Reviewers and Consultants

List of Expert Reviewers of Draft Items and Dimensions (Pharmacy Survey on Patient Safety Culture)

	Expert	Position and Organization
1.	Rebecca P. Snead, RPh	Executive Vice President, National Alliance of State
		Pharmacy Association (NASPA).
2.	Michael R. Cohen, RPh, MS,	Director, Institute for Safe Medication Practices (ISMP)
	ScD	
3.	Donna Horn, RPh, DPh	Director, Patient Safety Community Pharmacy, (ISMP)
4.	Laura Cranston, RPh	Executive Director, Pharmacy Quality Alliance (PQA)
5.	David Nau, RPh, PhD	Senior Director of Research, PQA
6.	Kevin N. Nicholson, RPh, JD	Vice President, Pharmacy Advisor, Government Affairs and
		Public Policy, National Association of Chain Drug Stores
		(NACDS)
7.	Jonathan Wolfe, RPh, PhD	Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy, University of
		Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy
8.	Anne Burns, RPh	Vice President Professional Affairs, American Pharmacists
		Association
9.	James T. DeVita, RPh	Director, Quality Assurance and Patient Safety, CVS
10	Carmen A. Catizone, MS, RPh,	Executive Director/Secretary, National Association of Boards
•	DPh	of Pharmacy
11	Laura Pizzi, PharmD, MPH	Associate Professor, Program Director, Health Economics
	,,,	and Outcomes Research Doris N Grandon Center for Health
		Economics and Outcomes Research, Jefferson School of
		Population Health
12	Susan Gentilli, MBA	Pharmacy Quality Manager, Healthcare Compliance, Target
•		
	AHRQ Staff	Position and Organization
1.	Diane Cousins, RPh	Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
2.	Deborah Perfetto, PharmD	Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
3.	Christine Crofton, PhD	Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
4.	James Battles, PhD	Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
5.	Jeff Brady, MD	Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality

Other Expert Consultants

Jimmy R. Mitchell, RPh, MPH,	Director, Health Resources and Services Administration Office	
MS	of Pharmacy Affairs	
Tara M. Modisett	VP Quality Initiatives, NASPA	
Steve Blackwell, PhD, JD, DPh,	Pharmacoepidemiologist, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid	
RPh	Services	
Betsy Flynn, RPh, PhD	Associate Research Professor, Center for Pharmacy Operations	
	and Designs, Harrison School of Pharmacy, Auburn University	
Diane Darvey, PharmD, JD	Director, Public Policy, NACDS	
Richard Logan, PharmD	Member of National Community Pharmacists Association;	
	Pharmacist/Owner, L&S Discount Pharmacy	
Darren Ashcroft, MSc, PhD,	Reader in Medicines Usage and Safety; Director, Centre for	
MRPharmS	Innovation in Practice, School of Pharmacy and	
	Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Manchester	
Carol Holquist, RPh	Director, Division of Medical Errors and Technical Support,	
	Office of Drug Safety, Center for Drug Evaluation and	
	Research, Food and Drug Administration	
Lisa Fowler, PharmD	Director of Management & Professional Affairs, National	
	Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA)	
John Norton	Associate Director, Public Relations, NCPA	
Karen Hudmon, Dr. P.H.	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy Practices, School of	
	Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Practices, Purdue University	
Kyle Hultgren, RPh	Purdue University	
Averill Cordon, DharmD	Managar of Quality Assurance Walgroon Co	
Averill Gordon, PharmD	Manager of Quality Assurance, Walgreen Co.	