Attachment B.3.2 - List of officials for Duke University

Listed below are the names of some people who serve on the administration of Duke University. Please take a moment to review the list and circle the names that you recognize.

Richard H. Brodhead, President

Tallman Trask III, Executive Vice President/Treasurer

Peter Lange, Provost

Victor J. Dzau, Chancellor for Health Affairs and CEO, Duke University Health System

Pamela J. Bernard, Vice President and General Counsel

Kyle Cavanaugh, Vice President for Human Resources

Tracy Futhey, Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Greg Jones, Vice President and Vice Provost, Global Strategy and Programs

Larry Moneta, Vice President, Student Affairs

Benjamin Reese, Vice President, Office for Institutional Equity

Richard Riddell, Vice President and University Secretary

Michael J. Schoenfeld, Vice President, Public Affairs and Government Relations

Robert Shepard, Vice President, Alumni Affairs and Development

Kevin M. White, Vice President and Director of Athletics

Phail Wynn, Jr., Vice President, Durham and Regional Affairs

Nancy C. Andrews, Dean, School of Medicine

William L. Chameides, Dean, Nicholas School of the Environment

Alvin Crumbliss, Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences and Trinity College

Catherine L. Gilliss, Dean, School of Nursing & Vice Chancellor for Nursing Affairs

Richard Hays, Dean, Divinity School

Thomas C. Katsouleas, Dean, Pratt School of Engineering

Bruce R. Kuniholm, Dean, Sanford School of Public Policy

Attachment B.3.2 – List of officials for Duke University

David F. Levi, Dean, School of Law

Stephen Nowicki, Dean and Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education

Blair Sheppard, Dean, Fuqua School of Business

Nancy Allen, Vice Provost, Faculty Diversity and Faculty Development

Deborah Jakubs, Vice Provost for Library Affairs

Scott Lindroth, Vice Provost for the Arts

James S. Roberts, Executive Vice Provost for Finance and Administration

Susan Roth, Vice Provost for Interdisciplinary Studies

James Siedow, Vice Provost for Research

John D. Simon, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Jo Rae Wright, Vice Provost & Dean, Graduate School

Neal F. Triplett, President & CEO, DUMAC