Attachment 13:

List of Current Technical Advisory Group (TAG) Members

Drug Free Communities Support Program National Evaluation Technical Advisory Group			
Name	Affiliation	Title	E-Mail Address
Pat Aaby	Independent Consultant	Prevention Science and Human Relations Professional	pataaby@yahoo.com
Brenda Bone	BKB Consulting; Missouri Baptist University in the School Counseling program,	President (BKB); Adjunct Professor (Missouri Baptist University)	bkbone@earthlink.com
Joann Burkholder	Virginia Department of Education, Safe and Drug-Free Schools Program	Specialist	joann.burkholder@doe.virginia.gov
Augusto Diana	National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)	Health Science Administrator	dianaa@nida.nih.gov
Rhonda Ramsey	Substance Awareness Greater Anderson (SAGA) Coalition	Executive Director	r6ramsey@aol.com
Evelyn Yang	Community Anti-Drug Coalitions of America (CADCA)	Deputy Director for Evaluation and Research	eyang@cadca.org
Wilson Compton	National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)	Director of the Division of Epidemiology, Services and Prevention Research	wcompton@nida.nih.gov
Paul Evensen	Community Systems Group (CSG)	Senior Vice President	pevensen@communitysystemsgroup.com
Pennie Foster- Fishman	Michigan State University	Associate Professor	fosterfi@msu.edu
Nancy Hans	Roanoke County Prevention Council	Council Coordinator	<u>NHans@fsrv.org</u>
Jayme Marshall	Center for Substance Abuse Prevention, Division of State and Community Assistance	Branch Chief	jayme.marshall@samhsa.hhs.gov