

National Advisory Council on Minority Business Enterprise Member List

Jean Baderschneider, Vice President, Procurement, Exxon Mobil

Lamae Allen-DeJongh, Partner, Accenture

John Harris II, President, Raytheon Technical Services Company

Mark Hoplamazian, President and CEO, Global Hyatt Corporation(Chairman)

Paul Hsu, Chairman of the Board, HSU Enterprise Group, LLC

Anthony Jimenez, President and CEO, MicroTech

Ash Luthra, President and CEO, LSL Industries, Inc.

Jose Mas, CEO, MasTec Inc.

Chris Melvin, Chairman and Founder, Melvin & Company

Javier Palomerez, President and CEO, U.S. Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Elizabeth Plaza, President and CEO, Pharma-Bio Serv., Inc.

Richard Rizzo, Vice Chairman, Perini Building Company

Alicia Robb, Principle Investigator, Kauffman Firm Survey & Senior Research Fellow

Roy Roberts, President and CEO, Alliance of Professionals and Consultants, Inc.

Ed Sanchez, Chairman and CEO, Lopez Foods, Inc.

Janice Savin-Williams, Co-founder and senior principal, Williams Capital Group, LP (Vice Chairwoman)

Michael Schell, Executive Vice President, Alcoa (former)

David Segura, CEO, Vision IT, Inc.

Shelley Stewart, Senior Vice President of Operational Excellence & Chief Procurement Officer, Tyco

Chiling Tong, CEO, International Leadership Foundation

William Von Hoene, EVP, Exelon

Purnima Voria, Founder and CEO, National U.S. India Chamber of Commerce Joset Wright, President, National Minority Supplier Development Council