ATTACHMENT G CHIPRA WORK GROUP MEMBERS

PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK FOR DOUBLE—SIDED COPYING

CHIP10 Workgroup Contact List

Name	Affiliation	Mailing Address	Phone	Email
Auerbach, Suzanne	HHS		(202) 690-6983	Suzanne.Auerbach@hhs.gov
Berry, Erica	ASPE	200 Independence Ave. S.W.	(202) 401-8297	Erica.Berry@hhs.gov
Bilheimer, Linda	СВО		(202) 226-2666	Linda.Bilheimer@cbo.gov
Blumberg, Stephen	NCHS	Hyat Building Hyattsville MD 20782	(301) 458-4107	Stephen.Blumberg@cdc.hhs.gov
Brach, Cindy	AHRQ		(301) 427-1444	Cindy.Brach@ahrq.hhs.gov
Finegold, Ken	ASPE	200 Independence Ave SW	(202) 401-6644	Kenneth.Finegold@hhs.gov
Green, Stacey	CMS	S2-01-16	(401) 786-6102	Stacey.Green@cms.hhs.gov
Hirshorn, Rebecca	HHS/OS/ASL	200 Independence Ave. S.W.	(202) 690-7298	Rebecca.Hirshorn@hhs.gov
Mentnech, Renee	CMS	C3-20-17	(410) 786-6692	Renee.Mentnech@cms.hhs.gov
Moore, Tonya	CMS	S2-01-16	(401) 786-0019	Tonya.Moore@cms.hhs.gov
Nablo, Linda	CMS	S2-01-16	(410) 786-5143	Linda.Nablo@CMS.hhs.gov
Pham, Liz	ASPE	200 Independence Ave. SW	(202) 260-0364	Elizabeth.Pham@hhs.gov
Ryan, Jennifer	CMS	S2-26-12	(410) 786-3393	Jennifer.Ryan@CMS.hhs.gov
Snow, Jennifer	HHS/OS, IOS	200 Independence Ave SW	(202) 690-6060	Jennifer.Snow@hhs.gov
Todd, Susan	ASPE	200 Independence Ave. SW	(202) 205-0329	Susan.Todd@hhs.gov
Tompkins, Heather	OB/ HBIS	200 Independence Ave. SW	(202) 690-7198	Heather.Tompkins@hhs.gov
Wachino, Victoria	CMS	S2-01-16	(410) 786-9535	Victoria.Wachino@CMS.hhs.gov

Note: Two of the original workgroup members have left their positions with the government, and are not listed here.

AHRQ = Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality; ASFR = Assistant Secretary for Financial Resources; ASL = Assistant Secretary for Legislation; ASPE = Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation; CBO = Congressional Budget Office; CMS = Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services; HBIS = Division of Health Benefits and Income Support; HHS = Department of Health and Human Service; IOS = Intermediate Office of the Secretary; NCHS = National Center for Health Statistics; OB = Office of Budget; OS = Office of the Secretary