## Contacts for 2010 IACC/OARC Portfolio Analysis Report

	Agency/Organization	Contact Name and Title
U.S. Private	Autism Research Institute	Dr. Stephen Edelson - Director
Organizations	Autism Science Foundation	Alison Singer – Founder and President
	Autism Speaks	Dr. Geraldine Dawson - Chief Science Officer
		Dr. Anita Miller Sostek - Vice President for
		Scientific Review and Operations
	Center for Autism and	Dr. Granpeesheh - Founder and CEO
	Related Disorders	Dr. Jonathan Tarbox - Director of Research and
		Development
	Coalition for SafeMinds	Sallie Bernard - President
		Lyn Redwood - Co-Founder, Vice President and
		Board Member
	Organization for Autism	Dr. Peter Gerhardt - President and Chair,
	Research	Scientific Council
		Allison Gilmour - Director, Programs and
		Community Outreach
	Southwest Autism Research	Denise Resnik - Co-Founder
	& Resource Center	Dr. Christopher Smith - Vice President/Research
		Director
	Simons Foundation	Dr. Gerald Fischbach - Director, Life Sciences, and
		Director, Simons Foundation Autism Research
		Initiative
		Dr. Marta Benedetti – Associate Director for
		Research
U.S. Federal	Agongy for Hoaltheare	Dr. Danisa Daugharty, Saniar Advisor, Child
	Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality	Dr. Denise Dougherty - Senior Advisor, Child Health and Quality Improvement
Agencies (other than NIH)	Research and Quality	Dr. Joanna Siegel – Program Officer
		Charlotte Mullican – Senior Advisor for Mental
		Health Research
	Administration for Children	Sharon Lewis – Commissioner
	and Families	Sharon Lewis Commissioner
	Centers for Disease Control	Coleen Boyle - Director, National Center on Birth
	and Prevention	Defects and Developmental Disabilities
		Dr. Catherine Rice - Behavioral Scientist,
		National Center on Birth Defects and
		Developmental Disabilities
	Centers for Medicare &	Ellen Blackwell - Health Insurance Specialist
	Medicaid Services	Enert Blackweit Treater Insurance opecialist
	Department of Defense	Dr. Donna Kimbark – Director, Congressionally
		Directed Medical Research Program
		Dr. Shui-Lin Niu -Science Officer
	Department of Education	Gail Houle - Associate Division Director, Early
	_ opai mont of Eddedion	Childhood & Parent Programs
		Dr. Larry Wexler - Director, Research to Practice
		Director, Research to Fractice

	Environmental Protection	Division, Office of Special Education and Rehabilitative Services Jennifer Sheehy - Director, Office of Policy and Planning, Office of Special Education and Rehabilitative Services Nica Louie - Environmental Health Scientist
	Agency Health Resources and Services Agency	Rich Callan - Environmental Health Scientist  Dr. Christopher DeGraw - Senior Medical Advisor, Maternal and Child Health Bureau  Laura Kavanagh - Director, Division of Research, Training and Education
	National Science Foundation	Dana Topousis - Acting Director, Division of Public Affairs Anthony Gibson - Acting Director, Division of Legislative Affairs Dr. Amber Baum - Staff Assistant for Performance Assessment
National Institutes of Health (NIH)	National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine	Dr. Karin Lohman – Director, Office of Policy, Planning and Evaluation
	National Eye Institute	Dr. Richard Fisher - Associate Director for Science Policy and Legislation and Director, Office of Program Planning and Analysis Dr. Shefa Gordon - Branch Chief, Program Analysis and Evaluation
	National Institute of Child Health and Human Development	Mona Rowe - Associate Director for Science Policy, Analysis and Communication Dr. Sarah Glavin - Deputy Director, Science Policy Analysis & Communication
	National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research	Dr. Amy Adams - Director, Office of Science Policy and Analysis Dr. Margo Adesanya – Planning Officer, Office Of Science Policy and Analysis
	National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases	Dr. Richard A. Farishian - Director, Office of Scientific Program and Policy Analysis
	National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences	Dr. Sheila Newton – Director, Office of Policy, Planning & Evaluation Dr. Cindy Lawler – Acting Chief, Cellular, Organs & Systems Pathobiology Branch
	National Institute of General Medical Sciences	Rosalina Bray - Office of Program Analysis and Evaluation  Dr. Liza Bundasan - Chief Science Policy and
	National Institute of Mental Health	Dr. Liza Bundeson – Chief, Science Policy and Evaluation Branch, Office of Science Policy, Planning and Communications

	onal Institute of ological Disorders and re	Dr. Paul Scott – Director, Office of Science Policy and Planning Dr. Cara Long – Health Science Policy Advisor, Office of Science Policy and Planning
		Dr. Deborah Hirtz – Program Director, Office of Clinical Research
Natio Resea	onal Institute of Nursing arch	Douglas Hussey - Chief, Office of Science Policy and Public Liaison Dr. John Grason - Planning Officer, Office of Science Policy and Public Liaison
Natio	onal Institute on Aging	Dr. Samir Sauma - Deputy Director, Office of Planning, Analysis, and Evaluation
Deafi	onal Institute on ness and Other munication Disorders	Dr. Judith Cooper - Deputy Director, NIDCD
Natio	onal Library of Medicine	Dr. Barbara Rapp - Chief, Office of Planning and Analysis Dr. Hua-Chuan Sim - Chief Program Officer, Division of Extramural Programs