Attachment 11

Individuals Consulted in Development of Conceptual Model

Individuals Consulted in Development of Conceptual Model

Evaluation Advisory Committee Members:

- Dr. Scott Leischow
 Mayo Clinic of Arizona
- Dr. Janet Okamoto Mayo Clinic of Arizona
- 3. Dr. Douglas Luke Washington University
- 4. Dr. Todd Rogers RTI International
- Dr. Russell Glasgow
 Implementation Science Team
 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
 National Cancer Institute
- Dr. Michael Sanchez
 Implementation Science Team
 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
 National Cancer Institute
- 7. Dr. Elizabeth Ginexi
 Tobacco Control Research Branch
 National Cancer Institute

Other Individuals:

Dr. Nina Wallerstein
 University of New Mexico
 Robert Wood Johnson Center for Health Policy