Attachment A- Tuberculosis Controller Jurisdictions

125 TB Controller Public Health Jurisdictions

State Health Departments (n=50)		Local Health Departments (n=57)		Big City Health Departments (n=10)	U. S. Territories (n=8)
Alabama	Montana	Alameda County, CA	Cook County, IL	Washington D.C.	Puerto Rico
Alaska	Nebraska	Santa Clara County, CA	Lake County, IL	Houston, TX	Guam
Arizona	Nevada	Contra Costa County, CA	Du Page County, IL	Los Angeles, CA	American Samoa
Arkansas	New Hampshire	Sacramento County, CA	Will County, IL	New York, NY	Federated States of Micronesia
California	New Jersey	Orange County, CA	Marion County, IN	Philadelphia, PA	Republic of Marshall Islands
Colorado	New Mexico	San Mateo County, CA	Tulsa County, OK	San Diego, CA	Republic of Palau
Connecticut	New York	Solano County, CA	Oklahoma County, OK	San Francisco, CA	U.S. Virgin Islands
Delaware	North Carolina	Ventura County, CA	Suffolk County, NY	Detroit, MI	Common Wealth of Northern Mariana Islands
Florida	North Dakota	Santa Barbara County, CA	Nassau County, NY	Baltimore, MD	
Georgia	Ohio	Kern County, CA	Jefferson County, NY	Chicago, IL	
Hawaii	Oklahoma	Riverside County, CA	Erie County, NY		
Idaho	Oregon	Shasta County, CA	Onondaga County, NY		
Illinois	Pennsylvania	Berkeley City, CA	Monroe County, NY		
Indiana	Rhode Island	San Joaquin County, CA	Dekalb County, GA		
Iowa	South Carolina	Tulare County, CA	Maui County, HI		
Kansas	South Dakota	Long Beach City, CA	Honolulu County, HI		
Kentucky	Tennessee	San Bernardino County, CA	Clark County, NV		
Louisiana	Texas	Tarrant County, TX	Broward County, FL		
Maine	Utah	Collin County, TX	Palm Beach County, FL		
Maryland	Vermont	Galveston County, TX	Duval County, FL		
Massachusetts	Virginia	Harris County, TX	Miami-Dade County, FL		
Michigan	Washington	Fort Bend County, TX	Flagler County, FL		
Minnesota	West Virginia	Travis County, TX	Hillsborough County, FL		
Mississippi	Wisconsin	Dallas County, TX	Denver, CO		
Missouri	Wyoming	Tacoma-Pierce County, WA	Douglas County, NE		
		Snohomish County, WA	Kent County, MI		
		King County, WA	Multnomah County, OR		
		Spokane County, WA	Pima County, AZ		
		Yakima County, WA			