Technical Expert Panel (TEP) Member Listing for Current Surveys on Patient Safety Culture

Attachment H - Technical Expert Panel (TEP) Members for Current Survey on Patient Safety Culture Contract

Hospital

- Jana Deen Senior Director, Patient Safety, Center for Quality & Safety, Massachusetts General Hospital
- Ann Hendrich Senior Vice President, Clinical Quality & Safety, CNO, Executive Director, Patient Safety Organization (PSO), Ascension Health
- Katherine Jones Assistant Professor, Health Services Research and Administration, College of Public Health, University of Nebraska Medical Center
- Kathryn Leonhardt Consultant on Healthcare Quality, Patient Safety, and Patient Experience Paul Schyve - Senior Advisor, Healthcare Improvement, The Joint Commission
- Lily Thomas Vice President, System Nursing Research, Institute for Nursing, North Shore Long Island Jewish Health System

Medical Office

- David Gans Senior Fellow Industry Affairs, Medical Group Management Association-American College of Medical Practice Executives (MGMA-ACMPE)
- John Hickner Head, Department of Family Medicine, University of Illinois Chicago

Nursing Home

- Nick Castle Professor, Director, Doctoral Program in Health Services Research and Policy, Department of Health Policy & Management, Graduate School of Public Health, University of Pittsburgh
- Kelly O'Neill Program Manager, Stratis Health

Pharmacy

- Susan Gentilli Target
- Matthew P. Fricker, Jr Program Director, Institute for Safe Medication Practices (ISMP)

Department of Defense

- Heidi King Director, Patient Safety Program, Office of the Chief Medical Officer, TRICARE Management Activity
- Christy Ledford Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences (USUHS)

International

• Edward Kelley – World Health Organization

Asaad Izeldin Abdalla Mohamedtaha - Consultant & Facilitator, Sudan Republic