AHRQ Diagnostic Safety Supplemental Item Set for the Medical Office Survey on Patient Safety Culture Pilot Test, Supporting Statement A

Attachment F: Diagnostic Safety Technical Expert Panel (TEP) List

TEP

Kelly Gleason, PhD, RN, BSN Assistant Professor Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing

Mark Graber, MD, FACP Senior Fellow, RTI International Professor Emeritus, Stony Brook University

David Newman-Toker, MD, PhD

Professor of Neurology, Ophthalmology, and Otolaryngology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Director, Armstrong Institute Center for Diagnostic Excellence

Gordon Schiff, MD General internist and Quality and Safety Director Harvard Medical School Center for Primary Care

Hardeep Singh, MD, MPH

Chief of Health Policy, Quality & Informatics Program, VA Center for Innovations in Quality, Effectiveness and Safety

Professor of Medicine, Baylor College of Medicine

AHRQ

Elma Chowdhury Project Officer

Caren Ginsberg, PhD Director, CAHPS Division