Attachment 2: National Tobacco Control Program Awardees
Alaska Department of Health
Arizona Department of Health
Alabama Department of Health
Arkansas Department of Health
California Department of Health
Colorado Department of Health
Connecticut Department of Health
Delaware Department of Health
District of Columbia Department of Health
Florida Department of Health
Georgia Department of Health
Guam Department of Health
Hawaii Department of Health
Idaho Department of Health
Illinois Department of Health
Indiana Department of Health
Iowa Department of Health
Kansas Department of Health
Kentucky Department of Health
Louisiana Department of Health
Maine Department of Health
Maryland Department of Health
Massachusetts Department of Health
Michigan Department of Health
Minnesota Department of Health
Mississippi Department of Health
Missouri Department of Health
Montana Department of Health
Nebraska Department of Health
Nevada Department of Health
New Hampshire Department of Health
New Jersey Department of Health
New Mexico Department of Health
New York Department of Health
North Carolina Department of Health
North Dakota Department of Health
Ohio Department of Health
Oklahoma Department of Health
Oregon Department of Health
Pennsylvania Department of Health
Puerto Rico Department of Health
Rhode Island Department of Health
South Carolina Department of Health
South Dakota Department of Health
Tennessee Department of Health
Texas Department of Health
Utah Department of Health
Vermont Department of Health
Virginia Department of Health
Washington Department of Health
West Virginia Department of Health
Wisconsin Department of Health
Wyoming Department of Health
m youring Department of freath