AHRQ Safety Program in Perinatal Care (SPPC)-II Demonstration Project Stakeholder Panel – External Members

Ann Borders, Executive Director and Obstetric Lead, Illinois Perinatal Quality Collaborative
Robyn D'Oria, Executive Director, New Jersey Perinatal Safety Collaborative
Sarah Kilpatrick, Chair & Associate Dean, Cedars Sinai Medical Center, California
Lisa Kane Low, Associate Professor and Associate Dean, University of Michigan, Michigan
Tony Ogburn, Professor and Chair, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, Texas
Barbara O'Brien, Oklahoma Perinatal Quality Collaborative

Julie Stagg, Texas Perinatal Quality Collaborative

Eleni Tsigas, Chief Executive Officer, Preeclampsia Foundation

Jeremy Triplett, Texas Perinatal Quality Collaborative